Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Coaches Contact List

First Name Last Name Game Day Cell email address Division Team Name Club
Katie Agron 303-520-0664 katiedwolfe@yahoo.com U10 CCYS/Agron/U10 Cherry Creek Youth Sports (Bruins)
Taylor Allis 303-520-0786 taylorallis@hotmail.com U10 CCYS/Allis/U10 Cherry Creek Youth Sports (Bruins)
Natalie Alvut 716-418-2822 n.alvut02@gmail.com U15 Silver U14/15 DLC Alvut Denver Lacrosse Club
Kathryn Ames 303-802-9777 kathrynmanganoames@yahoo.com U15 Gold CCYS/Ames/U15 Cherry Creek Youth Sports (Bruins)
Casey Ancarrow 443.504.8367 caseyancarrow@gmail.com  U9 Electras U9 Green Stapleton Electras
Marc Anderson 719-271-5683 andersmarc@gmail.com U15 Silver U15 Patriots Anderson Patriots 
Brandon Aslin 303-362-5211 brandon@zoomaerialphotos.com U13 Silver Stampede Aslin South Suburban Parks and Rec
Hailey Atteberry 7202812047 hailey.atteberry@colorado.edu U11 (7 V 7-purple) Boulder Boulder Valley
Lynn Marie Baxter 303-349-0274 baxterlm.16@gmail.com U9 U8/9 Mountain Baxter Mountain Lacrosse
Chris  bivona 9735256123 chrisjbivona@gmail.com U15 Silver U14/15 VVLC Aspen
Chris  bivona 9735256123 chrisjbivona@gmail.com U15 Silver U13 VVLC Aspen
Chris  bivona 9735256123 chrisjbivona@gmail.com U11 (11 v 11-green) U11 VVLC Aspen
Brian Bornhorst 2163752470 Bornhorstconsulting@gmail.com U13 Silver U13 Spartan Bornhorst Spartans
Woody Boyd 719-393-3064 wjblax@gmail.com U11 (11 v 11-green) U11 Patriots Boyd Patriots 
Alandra Boyle   U15 Gold CCYS/Ames/U15 Cherry Creek Youth Sports (Bruins)
Trip Carter 303-775-7745 trip.carter@yahoo.com U12 Silver Thunder/U12 Silver/Carter Thunder 
Scott Christenson 303-601-1956 schris69@gmail.com U9 Thunder U9 Christenson Thunder 
Aidah Clinton 720-215-7338 aidah.clinton@gmail.com U15 Gold MSC U14/15 Clinton Mustangs Sports Club
Meg Cloutman 720-837-4947 megcloutman@gmail.com U11 (7 V 7-purple) U11 City Lax Cloutman City Lax
Coach's 1st Name Coach's Last Name Coach's Phone # email address 2016 Division Team Name Club
Erika Croonenberghs 720-837-4947 erika.croonenberghs@gmail.com U9 U9 City Lax Croonenberghs City Lax
Jan Crosby 719-332-0144 janhcrosby@gmail.com U15 Silver Cheyenne Mtn. U15 Silver Crosby Cheyenne Mt
Wyatt Davis 303-332-5673 wyattmorgan@icloud.com U13 Gold U13 DLC Davis Denver Lacrosse Club
Megan Dekutoski 507.319.4423 megan.dekutoski@gmail.com  U11 (11 v 11-green) Electras U11 Stapleton Electras
Maryanna Deline 720-448-6097 mdeline111@gmail.com U9 MSC U9 Deline Mustangs Sports Club
Kelly Digby 9789951177 kelleydigby@me.com U12 Gold Bandits U12 Digby Bandits
Judd Donnelly 701-421-8805 judd.donnelly@gmail.com U9 U9 DLC Donnelly Denver Lacrosse Club
Chris Dries 303-888-3168 chris.dries@gmail.com U11 (11 v 11-green) U11 Mountain Dries Mountain Lacrosse
Jack Englert 303-915-4886 jackenglert@comcast.net U12 Gold Thunder U12 Gold Englert Thunder 
Jason Erbeck 720-467-1539 coyote.erbeck@gmail.com U13 Silver U13 Coyote Erbeck Coyote Lacrosse
Carly Everett 2676646258 carly.everett@colorado.edu U9 Boulder Boulder Valley
Stephanie Fisher 303-895-6681 stephfisher94@gmail.com U10 CCYS/Fisher/U10 Cherry Creek Youth Sports (Bruins)
Laura Fletcher (970)366-9304  laurafletcherlax17@gmail.com U11 (11 v 11-green) Havoc/U11Green/Fletcher Havoc (Ft. Collins)
Mike Gates 303-905-1000 gatorgates@hotmail.com U12 Gold Hawks U12 Gates Parker Hawks
Lynn  Glatt 850-206-2913 dlclglatt@yahoo.com U11 (7 V 7-purple) Cheyenne Mtn. U11 Glatt Cheyenne Mt
Carl Goodiel 303-248-9622 cgoodiel@outlook.com U10 Stampede Goodiel South Suburban Parks and Rec
Colleen Gore 720-724-6243 Colleen.gore730@gmail.com U13 Silver Stampede Gore South Suburban Parks and Rec
Bridget Guthrie 214-801-8461 bridget.guthrie@du.edu U9 Electras U9 White Stapleton Electras
Ethan Hackley 303-520-4457 U10 U10 DLC Hackley Denver Lacrosse Club
Tanya Harris 720-232-6222 back2lax@gmail.com U9 U9 Coyote Harris Coyote Lacrosse
Nellie Hayes 720-837-4947 hayes.nellie@gmail.com U13 Silver U13 City Lax Hayes City Lax
Tucker Hollander 303-809-1980 tkhollander@msn.com U13 Gold U13 Mountain Hollander Mountain Lacrosse
Jennie Huesman 602-999-9933 U10 U10 DLC Huesman Denver Lacrosse Club
Mike Huhn 303-981-9728 mhuhn@live.com U15 Silver Hawks U14/15 Silver Huhn Parker Hawks
Misty Huss 970-492-5702 husslax@gmail.com U9 u9 Titans Huss Titans
Taylor Irving 9083039499 tair7139@colorado.edu U10 Boulder Boulder Valley
Chris Jaret 720-600-9775 chris.jaret@cox.net U15 Silver U14/U15 Spartans Jaret Spartans
Mitch Johnson 303-324-5920 mitch.johnson.phd@gmail.com U11 (7 V 7-purple) U11 Titans Johnson Titans
Sara Johnson 503-369-2093 johnson.sara12@gmail.com U11 (11 v 11-green) MSC U11 Johnson Mustangs Sports Club
Gayle Kakac 720-939-7335 shredbetty13@mac.com U11 (11 v 11-green) U11 Coyote Kakac Coyote Lacrosse
Heidi Kasperbauer 303-519-7917 kasperflower@icloud.com  U13 Silver U13 Mountain Kasperbauer Mountain Lacrosse
Adam Kennedy 719-251-0332 U12 Silver U12>Heroes>Kelii Heroes Lacrosse (Pueblo)
Adam  Kennedy 719-251-0332 U15 Silver U14/15>Heroes>Kelii Heroes Lacrosse (Pueblo)
Karlee Keller 970-573-0538 karlee.keller@gmail.com U15 Silver U14/15 Titans Keller Titans
Kelly Kennedy 303-668-9565 kelly.kennedy@raymondjames.com U13 Gold Thunder U13 Gold Kennedy Thunder 
Pamela Kramer  (540)-903-0272   pbkramer14@gmail.com  U12 Silver Havoc/U12/Kramer Havoc (Ft. Collins)
Deirdre Lafferty 610.246.8054 deirdre.lafferty@gmail.com U10 Electras U10 Stapleton Electras
Cliff Litchenberger 720-341-3055 cliff.lichtenberger@gmail.com U13 Silver U13 Patriots Litchenberger Patriots 
Sammy Little 303-717-2388 sammy.little@gmail.com U12 Silver U12 Mountain Little Mountain Lacrosse
Janet Luce 619-861-6876 janet@luceresearch.com U12 Silver Cheyenne Mtn. U12 Silver  Cheyenne Mt
Marc Luckett 719-238-7291 marc@girlslacrosse.org U10 Cheyenne Mt. U10 Luckett Cheyenne Mt
Kevin Mahoney 303-725-4002 andreamahoney@comcast.net U9 U9 DLC Mahoney Denver Lacrosse Club
Kevin Mahoney 303-725-4002 andreamahoney@comcast.net U11 (11 v 11-green) U11 DLC Mahoney Denver Lacrosse Club
Rob Mant 303-562-4604 r.mant@hotmail.com U10 MSC U10 Mant Mustangs Sports Club
Phil McCarthy 303-229-0837 borockmccarthy@hotmail.com U15 Gold DLC U14/15 McCarthy Denver Lacrosse Club
Tina McLaughlin 303-514-1965 tina@greatbigcolor.com U13 Gold Storm U13 Gold McLaughlin Rocky Mt. Storm Lacrosse
Brenna Mefford  (303)895-5714    bmefford45@gmail.com  U15 Silver Havoc/U14/Mefford Havoc (Ft. Collins)
Christine Mellinger 303-725-9468 christinemellinger@yahoo.com U10 U10 Spartan Mellinger Spartans
Annette Meredith (301)-864-8668  annette.may.meredith@gmail.com  U10 Havoc/U10/Meredith Havoc (Ft. Collins)
Anne Michaels 3038875056 annecm10@gmail.com U9 Boulder Boulder Valley
Joel Miller 7192381607 socolacrosse@yahoo.com U10 U10 SoCO Miller SoCo
Meredith Miller 7192381607 socolacrosse@yahoo.com U15 Silver U15 SoCO Miller SoCo
Meredith Miller 7192381607 socolacrosse@yahoo.com U12 Silver U12 SoCO Miller SoCo
Rachael Miller 480-338-0255 rachmill@rams.colostate.edu  U9 Havoc/U8/U9/Miller Havoc (Ft. Collins)
LeAnne Minshall 303-921-9703 U13 Silver U13 DLC Minshall Denver Lacrosse Club
Marie Mutryn 5182299072 marie.mutryn@gmail.com U15 Silver Boulder Boulder Valley
Annie Nicholson 8563045196 laxcanne@gmail.com U11 (11 v 11-green) Boulder Boulder Valley
Johnny O'Grady (720) 219-6087  johnogr@gmail.com U11 (11 v 11-green) Stampede O'Grady South Suburban Parks and Rec
Emily Overbeck 513-515-8643 overbeck.emily@gmail.com U11 (11 v 11-green) U11 DLC Overbeck Denver Lacrosse Club
Jenn Paoli 970-819-4885 royhbs2@aol.com U15 Silver U14/U15 Steamboat Paoli Steamboat Lax
Javier Perez 3035252879 javierperez_95@hotmail.com U11 (11 v 11-green) U13 Spartan Perez Spartans
Jill Rakowski 720-231-9105 jillrakowski@hotmail.com U12 Silver MSC U12 Rakowski Mustangs Sports Club
Hayley Reddish 703.283.9148 hayley.reddish@gmail.com U12 Silver Electras U12 Stapleton Electras
Jill Remanapp 303-662-1644 contact@creeksports.com U13 Silver CCYS/Remenapp/U13 Cherry Creek Youth Sports (Bruins)
Darren Robinson 970-846-9031 darren.robinson@guarantybankco.com U10 U10 Mountain Robinson Mountain Lacrosse
Steve Rohman 303.912.7933 rohman6pack@gmail.com U11 (7 V 7-purple) Cougars U11 - Rohman Castle Rock Cougars
JJ Rutherford 303-217-0206 jjrutherford@alumni.princeton.edu U15 Gold U14/15 DLC Rutherford Owls Denver Lacrosse Club
Meredith  Sauder 9703198656 Melwell20@yahoo.com U13 Silver Aspen Girls U13 Aspen
Meredith  Sauder 9703198656 Melwell20@yahoo.com U15 Silver Aspen Girls U15 Aspen
Patrice Sawicki 303-948-9009 pmsawicki@msn.com U11 (11 v 11-green) Stampede Sawicki South Suburban Parks and Rec
Jeff Searle 303-471-9504 jmmsearle1@yahoo.com U10 Thunder/U10/Searle Thunder 
Patrick Shanley 303-885-9255 PatrickWShanley@gmail.com U10 Storm: Shanley Rocky Mt. Storm Lacrosse
Tom Shyrock 303-260-9693 tom.shyrock@gmail.com U9 Cougars U9 - Shyrock Castle Rock Cougars
Ryan Simons 720-435-0900 shield.bearer.rks@gmail.com U15 Silver U15 Coyote Simons Coyote Lacrosse
Dana Srdoc 720-291-5334 srdoctravel@comcast.net U13 Silver Thunder U13 Silver Srdoc Thunder 
Darren St. Laurent 720-666-1837 darrenstlaurent@hotmail.com U15 Silver Cougars U15 - St. Laurent Castle Rock Cougars
Kristal Stephenson 303-246-1342 stephenson.kristal@gmail.com U15 Gold U15 Coyote Stephenson Coyote Lacrosse
. TBD 303-898-8931 cougars.lacrosse@gmail.com U12 Silver U12 Cougars Silver Castle Rock Cougars
TBD TBD 720-837-4947 rod@citylaxdenver.org U9 U8 City Lax TBD City Lax
TBD TBD TBD TBD U9 Storm- U9 Rocky Mt. Storm Lacrosse
TBD TBD TBD TBD U12 Silver Storm U12 Silver Rocky Mt. Storm Lacrosse
Kerry Tighe 719-337-5134 pietighe@hotmail.com U13 Silver U13 Grizzlies Tighe Grizzlies (formerly Rangers)
Luke Tighe  719-373-5136 tighe_l@hotmail.com U11 (7 V 7-purple) U11 Grizzlies L.Tighe Grizzlies (formerly Rangers)
Ben Vanek 303-716-8787 benvanek@comcast.net U12 Silver U12 Coyote Vanek Coyote Lacrosse
Edwin Vaughan 303-594-5532 winvaughan@catholichealth.net U12 Silver Thunder U12 Silver/Vaughan Thunder 
Kim Warner 303-919-8881 kimwarner@mac.com U11 (7 V 7-purple) U11 DLC Warner Denver Lacrosse Club
Lucy Weaver 3039157300 lucyhweaver@gmail.com U13 Gold Boulder Boulder Valley
Robert Weinstein 303-717-0589 robert.weinstein@gmail.com U11 (11 v 11-green) Hawks U11 Green Weinstein Parker Hawks
Lori Welty 3039059495 loriwelty@gmail.com U12 Gold Boulder Boulder Valley
Mike Zilvitis 303-807-9276 mikezilvitis@msn.com U12 Silver U12 DLC Zilvitis Denver Lacrosse Club